Home   |   Harmony Schools   |   Apply Online   |   Calendar   |   Staff Email   |   Photo Album   |   PTO   |   Student Handbook   |   Lunch Menu   |   Job Application   |   Contact

 About Us
 Admission
 Academics
 Activities
 Contact Us
 School Documents
 Employment
 43 Campuses in TX

Eduphoria

isweeep
Wednesday Folder
Wednesday Folder
Wednesday Folder

Have a great Labor Day! - No School Monday, Sept. 1, 2014


Harmony School of Science - Austin will be closed in observance of Labor day on Monday, September 1st. 

Check out the history of Labor Day by clicking here: The History of Labor Day



Author Don Winn

Author Don Winn's visit to HSS in May has recently been posted on his blog site. 

Check it out:http://cardboardboxadventures.wordpress.com/2014/08/28/harmony-school-author-visit-may-2014/ 

Thank you Don Winn for taking the time to work with our students!


Info from Orientation Day

After school clubs 2014

Bell Schedule 2014

Dismissal number info 2014

Dress code reminders 2014

Drop off and dismissal procedures 2014

Handbook Acknowledgement 2014

Home Visit Request Form 2014

How To-Open your Locker

HSS-Austin School Map 2014

Language Election form 2014

Orientation 2014 CheckList

SSI parent letter BOY 2014

Walking Pass 2014

Welcome Back 2014


Mark Your Calendars!

August is fast approaching! Here are some dates for you to put on your calendars:

  • August 1st - Front office re-opens (Hours 8am-5pm)
  • August 8th - ORIENTATION (all students must attend - see below for times)
  • August 20th - First Day of School!

Orientation Sessions on August 8th:

  • K-3rd Grade - 9am
  • 4-7th Grade - 1pm

We hope you are having a great summer and we look forward to seeing you all on August 8th!


Child Find

It is the policy of the Harmony Science Academy Charter School to locate and identify any child who contacts or enrolls in the Charter School who may have a disability and be in need of special education and related services, regardless of the severity of the disability, in accordance with its procedures as reflected in the CHILD FIND legal framework of the Legal Framework for the Child-Centered Special Education Process, located at: http://framework.esc18.net/. read more...





Database


Username:
Password:
Help

Apply Online
Apply Online
Apply Online
Apply Online

Calendar
 
 September 1, Monday
Labor Day (no classes)
 
 
 October 13, Monday
Staff Meeting (no classes)
 
 
 October 20, Monday
Second Quarter Starts
 
 
 November 11, Tuesday
Veteran's Day (no classes)
 
 
 November 24, Monday
Thankgiving (no classes)
 
 
 November 25, Tuesday
Thankgiving (no classes)
 
 
 November 26, Wednesday
Thankgiving (no classes)
 
 
 November 27, Thursday
Thankgiving (no classes)
 
 
 November 28, Friday
Thankgiving (no classes)
 
 
 December 22, Monday
Winter Break (no classes)
 
 
 December 23, Tuesday
Winter Break (no classes)
 
 
 December 24, Wednesday
Winter Break (no classes)
 
 
 December 25, Thursday
Winter Break (no classes)
 
 
 December 26, Friday
Winter Break (no classes)
 
 
 December 29, Monday
Winter Break (no classes)
 





isweeep
Donate to ISWEEEP

Harmony School of Science - Austin